November 16 & 17 and 23 & 24
Saturday and Sunday 11AM to 6PM

At Mosaic Sound Collective
6400 FM 969, Austin, Texas 78724

East Austin Studio Tour kicks off this weekend! Over 14 current and past Pump Project artists will be displaying in both a group show and their private studios, along with the other great artists at Mosaic Sound Collective.

Additionally, Mosaic Sound Collective & Soundwaves are hosting parties on both Saturday evenings (16 & 23) 4.30 to 8:30 pm featuring live bands on the new Courtyard Stage.

Artist List
Pump Project’s EAST 2019 Alumni Show / EAST #47
Aria Brownell / EAST #48 / ariabrownell.com
Aubree Dale / EAST #49 / aubreedale.com
Beth Shapiro / EAST # 50 / bethshapiro.com
David de Lara
Emily Hoyt-Weber / ehoytweber.com
Josh Dihle / joshdihle.com
Kirsten Lofgren / EAST #51 /kirstenlofgren.com
Kristin Freeman / EAST #52 / kristinfreemanart.com
Linda Wandt / EAST #204 / lindawandt.com
Maggie Kleinpeter / EAST #330 / maggiekleinpeter.com
Michelle Rahbar / michellerahbar.com
Rachelle Diaz / rachellediaz.com
Russell Brxwn / russellbrxwn.com